Bicycling in Tokyo photo-zine PRE ORDER SALE extended through May 17th

I’m in the process of finalizing my new photo-zine that documents my recent trip to Tokyo in January of 2024. This time around I brought my Brompton folding bicycle so I can better explore the world’s largest metropolis. And I documented my rides with my Minolta SR-T 101 with a 50mm f/1.7 lens and a yellow filter, loaded with Ilford HP5+ black and white film that I developed and scanned myself.

BICYCLING IN TOKYO is the physical document of these explorations. It’ll be 8″x 5″ and 32 pages. 

I’ve had a pre-sale going for awhile, but I decided to extend it and add an extra incentive: I did more pricing calculations and realized that the intended cover price is too low. So now the price after pre-sale will be $12, not $10. But I’m still keeping the pre-sale price at $8, so you get an even better deal if you order NOW! The special price will be available until May 17, 2024. And I expect to ship the zines in June. Order the zine here.

I love to hear from you! Please note that all comments are manually moderated. I usually approve comments within 48 hours.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑