Cyborg Monday: New and newish stuff over in the store, including NEW COMIC!

Hello friends! It’s the start of the holiday consumerist frenzy in this part of the world. And even though you may feel above it all, maybe you need to get someone a gift. Or that you just want to get some cool stuff yourself. I don’t blame ya!

Over in my Store, I have some new things and some recently rediscovered things. What may they be?

  • First off, a new year ahead means a new year of me sending out postcards for my events. So now it’s time to sign up for Postcard Club 2017! Get about four postcards promoting my Urban Adventure League/Society of Three Speeds sent to your home or post box, anywhere in the world!
  • Also, I discovered I had a few of my Cycle Portland screenprinted posters still kicking around. Get some nice art for your wall!
  • And finally, it’s time to release another issue of my endlessly ongoing comic book series NEW OLD STOCK to the world. (Issue 2.125 to be specific.) Hey last time it took almost four years to get another issue out, so you are lucky! And note that this is a pre-order, as the issue should be ready around Dec 10th. After the pre-order is closed, the price will go up a buck per issue.

There’s lots more cool stuff in the store, so make sure you poke around in there. And feel free to ask me questions about stuff.

One thought on “Cyborg Monday: New and newish stuff over in the store, including NEW COMIC!

I love to hear from you!

