Bike Touring Mt Hood this week!

28073876273_3dddc4f744_oAdventure this week! Tomorrow, myself, Ed, and of course moosemoose will take off for a four day ramble around Mt. Hood! It’s been a good four years since I’ve been up that way, despite Wy’east being in my backyard. Should be fun! And the weather looks promising.

I’ll be out of cell/data range for a lot of it, so reports from the road will be sporadic. But stay tuned!

One thought on “Bike Touring Mt Hood this week!

I love to hear from you!

