Vancouver trip wrapup and photos

wp-1456295194220.jpgIt’s been a week since my Vancouver trip. Overall it was good, though I wish the weather was better. If anything, the damp weather meant that I did less riding than I thought I would. The upside was, unlike my previous visit on New Years 2015, I got to see a bunch of old friends. It was good to reconnect with folks like Leanne, Tol Pol, Amy, RusL, Cara, and Nix.

If anything, I wish I could have had more time. More time to reconnect with more old friends, more time to ride around, more time to wait out the weather. Next time, next time.

I uploaded a bunch of photos over on flickr. Check them out when you get the time.

I love to hear from you!

