The Devil’s Gear needs your help!

Let me take a moment to be a bit serious. The Devil’s Gear Bike Shop in New Haven CT (my sort of hometown), is in danger of going under and they have an IndieGogo fundraiser campaign going to help them back to solvency. While they were never “my” bike shop, as it opened after I left the Constitution State in 2000, I’ve stopped there a few times over the years when I’ve been back home and can attest to its greatness. Owner Matt Feiner is a great guy who believes in the transformative power of bicycles, and also believes in the Elm City. Consider donating some cash:

Devil’s Gear Bike Shop Fundraiser

And PLEASE, if you “like” or reblog this post, consider contributing! I’ll be watching you! πŸ˜‰

Yep, I drew this flyer back in 2005. So note that the address on my flyer is for the old location.devilsgearflyer2005

I love to hear from you!

