Letter (and postard!) writing month 2015

Hello all! It’s February, so it’s time for Letter Writing Month. I’ve participated in this “write-a-letter-every-day-in-February-minus-Sundays-and-holiday” challenge for a few years. It’s always a fun thing to do! And I’d love to write you! So how does this work?

Simply write me!

You can write me a letter or a postcard, and I’ll write you back, most likely a postcard. And if you write me you are automatically in the Urban Adventure League Postcard Club for 2015! Woot!Β And for February, I’ll open up the Postcard Club to my overseas friends, though instead of getting a full year of postcards, you’ll only get the next two since postage is too damn expensive.

A few notes:

  • You need to write something of a little substance to get in on the action. Don’t just say “send me postcards”. Say something!
  • I can’t promise that I’ll write you back by February 28, but by the end of March is no problem.
  • And remember, if you want me to write back, you’ll need to include your address!

So send those letters and postcards to:

SHAWN GRANTON

P. O. BOX 14185

PORTLAND OR 97293-0185

USA2015-01-06 16.47.27

One thought on “Letter (and postard!) writing month 2015

  1. Pingback: Monster Ride Freakout | Brothers Art & Travel

I love to hear from you!

