Urban Adventure League Dead Letter Office

Cleaning out my desk on Tuesday, I found these postcards sent “back” to me from fall of 2011. A bit of explanation: These are postcards I printed and sold at various stores around Portland. So these two folks bought them and posted them. Unfortunately for the senders, they screwed up on the address so they were undeliverable. But since they didn’t include a return address, the USPS sent them to me, since my address is on top. But of course, I have no clue who these folks are, so I can’t send them back to them!

One thought on “Urban Adventure League Dead Letter Office

I love to hear from you!

