Quick Vancouver Update!

Hello friends! I’m halfway through my last full day in the Terminal City (and I just finished brunch! πŸ˜‰ It’s been a very enjoyable trip so far. The weather has been sunny but cold for these parts, highs struggling to get above freezing. Been doing my fair share of riding, 40 miles yesterday alone! The only bad things that have happened were two flats in a row, and burning my right hand in a Coffee Outside incident. Tonight I’m supposed to go on a social group ride. Then I get up very early tomorrow to take the train home.

If you aren’t already following, you should check out my Flickr and tumblr feeds, which I have been updating. Lots of good stuff!

Happy 2015, everyone!

image

One thought on “Quick Vancouver Update!

I love to hear from you!

