A new coat of paint

Hello, regular readers! Since many of you may be reading my posts via WordPress reader or some other RSS feed, I just wanted to let you know I changed the theme on the blog. While the old theme/look was serviceable, it wasn’t that exciting, something I picked out quickly about a year before the WordPress site became live. So I decided to go with the Hemingway Rewritten theme, which I discovered via the Outside Cincy blog. It looks nice, yet isn’t overly flashy (both in look and in actual Flash) at the same time. Also in the works for 2015: A new online store for me. It will hopefully be up in Februrary. So take a peek at the site if you haven’t in awhile.

And 2015 will mark ten years of this blog…

4 thoughts on “A new coat of paint

I love to hear from you!

