Special week-long sale on memberships!

A cool sale over at my “other” site, Society of Three Speeds!

Society Of Three Speeds

Friends, it is rather embarrassing to admit, but I will be forthright and admit: It’s been quite some time since I’ve been on a three-speed. Horrors! The president of the Society hasn’t ridden a three-speed in quite some time? Yes, it’s true. The reasons are complicated, so I won’t be boring you with those details right now. (I will bore you with the details relatively soon.)

I need to atone for my sins, penance if you will. And the best penance is a sale on new memberships. Starting now, US memberships are only $5, international  only $10! All memberships must be purchased by 11:59 PM Pacific Daylight Time on Saturday August 9th to get this rate. (If sending by post, must be postmarked by August 9th to get this rate.)

This I will guarantee: This will be the lowest price on Society of Three Speeds memberships you will ever see.

View original post 34 more words

I love to hear from you!

