Letter Writing Month 2014!

You may remember that in 2012 and 2013 I participated in something called Letter Writing Month. The premise is simple: for every day the post runs in February (which is 23 days in the US in February: 28 minus 4 Sundays minus one holiday) a participant is supposed to write someone. I’m not always the best when it comes to this challenge, but it’s still lots of fun nonetheless.

In the past, I said I would write anyone so long as they gave me their postal address. But this year I’m doing it differently. Partially because I already have an extensive mailing list to cull from, partially because I’ve grown weary of sending out mail to folks who don’t reciprocate, I’ve decided that I’ll only write to the folks who write me. So if you want to get in on the action, simply write me something (the address is below) and I’ll write you back! I can’t promise that I’ll write you by February 28, but by the end of March is no problem.

Or, you can get in on the action by joining the Postcard Club. Yes, this is pay-to-play, so if you don’t want to shell over cash, just simply write me and I’ll write you back.LetterMo2014square

Send mail to:

SHAWN GRANTON

P. O. BOX 14185

PORTLAND, OR 97293-0185

4 thoughts on “Letter Writing Month 2014!

I love to hear from you!

